Logo CurrentParents-Hero

Term Dates

Academic Year 2019/2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

Begins           Thursday, 5th September 2019    

Half term      Thursday, 24th to Friday, 1st November 2019

School finishes for pupils at the end of the day on Wednesday, 23rd October

Ends               Thursday, 12th December 2019 (noon)

 

 

Spring Term 2020

Begins            Tuesday, 7th January 2020

Half term        Monday, 17th to Friday, 21st February 2020

Ends               Thursday, 26th March 2020 (end of school day)

 

 

Summer Term 2020

Begins              Thursday, 16th April 2020

Bank Holiday   Friday, 8th May 2020

Half term          Monday, 25th May to Friday, 29th May 2020

Ends                  Wednesday, 8th July 2020 (noon)

 

Academic Year 2020/2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Begins                Thursday 3rd September

Half Term          Monday 19th – Friday 30th October

Ends                    Thursday 10th December (midday)

 

Spring Term 2021 (TBC)

Begins                Tuesday 5th January

Half Term          Monday 15th – Friday 19th February

Good Friday 2nd April & Bank Holiday Monday 5th April

Ends                   Friday 26th March (midday)

 

Summer Term 2021 (TBC)

Begins                Tuesday 20th April

Half Term:         Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

             May Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May

Ends                   Thursday 8th July (midday)

 

Autumn Term 2021 (TBC)

Begins                Thursday 9th September

Half Term          Monday 18th – Friday 29th October

Ends                   Wed 15th December (midday)