Logo CurrentParents-Hero

Term Dates

Academic Year 2018/2019

 

Autumn term 2018

Begins           Thursday, 6th September 2018

Half term       Thursday, 18th to Friday, 26th October 2018

School finishes for pupils at the end of the day on Wednesday, 17th October

Ends               Thursday, 13th December 2018 (noon)

 

Spring term 2019

Begins              Wednesday, 9th January 2019

Half term          Monday, 18th to Friday, 22nd February 2019

Ends                 Thursday, 4th April 2019 (noon)

 

Summer term 2019

Begins               Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Bank Holiday     Monday, 6th May 2019

Half term           Monday, 27th May to Friday, 31st May 2019

Ends                  Wednesday, 10th July 2019 (noon)

Academic Year 2019/2020

 

Autumn term 2019

Begins          

Half term      

Ends              

 

 

Spring term 2020

Begins              

Half term          

Ends                

 

 

Summer term 2020

Begins              

Bank Holiday    

Half term          

Ends