Logo CurrentParents-Hero

Academic Year 2016/2017

 

Autumn term 2016

Begins                 Wednesday, 7th September 2016            

Half term             Thursday, 20th to Friday 28th October 2016

Ends                    Thursday, 8th December 2016 (noon)                                  

 

Spring term 2017

Begins                 Thursday, 5th January 2017                                  

Half term             Monday, 13th to Friday, 17th February 2017

Ends                    Thursday, 30th March 2017 (noon)                                                      

 

Summer term 2017

Begins                 Wednesday, 19th April 2017        

Bank Holiday       Monday, 1st May 2017                  

Half term             Monday, 29th May to Friday, 2nd June 2017

Ends                    Wednesday, 12th July 2017 (noon)  

 

Term Dates

Academic Year 2017/2018

 

Autumn term 2017

Begins                Tuesday, 12th September 2017

Half term            Thursday, 19th to Friday 27th October 2017

Ends                    Thursday, 14th December 2017 (noon)

 

 

Spring term 2018

Begins                 Thursday, 4th January 2018

Half term             Monday, 12th to Friday, 16th February 2018

Ends                     Wednesday, 28th March 2018 (noon)

 

 

Summer term 2018

Begins                 Wednesday, 18th April 2018

Bank Holiday       Monday, 7th May

Half term             Monday, 28th May to Friday, 1st June 2018

Ends                     Wednesday, 11th July 2018 (noon)