Mr John Baugh - Former Headmaster, The Dragon School

Mrs Joanne Cash - Parent

Ms Fionnuala Kennedy - Deptuy Head (Pastoral), Wimbledon High

Mrs Jane Lunnon - Headmistress, Wimbledon High

Mr John Mackay (Co-Chairman) - Former Parent



Mr Charles Milne - Former Registrar, Eton College

Mr John Morton Morris (Co-Chairman) - Former Parent

Mr Deepak Nambisan - Parent

Mrs Gaby Zein - Parent



Board of Governance

Please find the current list of School Governers below. Should you wish to contact the Co-Chairs of the Board of Governance, please write to them

c/o Notting Hill Prep School, 95 Lancaster Road, London W11 1QQ